Dedicated confirmation safeguards for irreversible workspace actions
new · reached everyone october 23, 2026 · in version 2026.10
Permanent deletions, member removals, and irreversible changes now present a dedicated confirmation card clearly explaining the impact, preventing accidental data loss before anything is removed.
areas: Security & Privacy