Browser sign-ins survive workstation rebuilding
fixed · reached everyone august 23, 2026 · in version 2026.08
Saved browser profiles are restored when a workstation is rebuilt. This reduces the need to repeat sign-ins after workstation maintenance.
areas: Connected Apps